After making changes to ANY Job - save the Job and it will be automatically updated throughout the entire active workspace.
To save the Active Job, Right-click over the job editor tab (located at top) and select: Save Job
Please view the following tutorial where the Logo is removed from a PCB silkscreen and then all changes are automatically updated on the Panel (no sound):
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article