Our software tools need to be activated for the first time once you have purchased a license.
Once activated, it will remain so unless any of the following situations are encountered, in which case it will revert to Unregistered and need to be re-activated:
•it is accessed from a different Windows user login,
•installed and run on another computer,
•re-installed on the same computer after a disk reformat,
•has not connected to the license server for at least four weeks (licenses activated online only),
•your license subscription period has expired.
Note that if your license subscription has expired, you will need to renew it or purchase a new license before re-activating.